Hearing Aid Reviews BLOG

Our Hearing Aid Reviews Blog will keep you up to date on the latest happenings and product offerings within the field of audiology, including the latest developments in digital and invisible hearing aids, among all other styles.

Jun 20, 2012

Reader Feedback

Our reader feedback page--or what would have been called Letters to the Editor back in the day--allows anyone to post comments, tips and suggestions with the ability to remain anonymous if you so choose.

Continue reading "Reader Feedback"

Jun 20, 2012

Search the Site!

Use this Google-powered custom search field to find the articles and info you're looking for here at Best Hearing Aid Reviews Dot Com.

Continue reading "Search the Site!"

Jun 19, 2012

Ezine Info

More Ezine info about our Hearing Aid Times, including essential links to back issues, can be found here.

Continue reading "Ezine Info"

Jun 19, 2012

Hearing Aid Comparison

Our hearing aid comparison article delves into the many styles and features you'll encounter on the hearing aid market today, including the latest invisible niche.

Continue reading "Hearing Aid Comparison"

Jun 19, 2012

Rechargeable H/As Coming

Great article on rechargeable hearing aids coming to the market by Jerry Yanz

Continue reading "Rechargeable H/As Coming"

Dec 20, 2011

Panasonic JZ

The Panasonic JZ looks like a hip MP3 player with a set of headphones attached to it. But on closer inspection, it's a hearing augmentation device that fits perfectly with a large segment of the mild- to moderate-hearing-loss population.

Continue reading "Panasonic JZ"

Dec 20, 2011

RCA Symphonix Model RPSA10

The RCA Symphonix Model RPSA10 brings the PSAP category ever more closer to the average consumer while providing an invisible hearing aid type experience at the same time.

Continue reading "RCA Symphonix Model RPSA10"

Dec 20, 2011

Personal Sound Amplifier

Your page description here. Try to keep it under 150 characters

Continue reading "Personal Sound Amplifier"

Dec 06, 2011

Hearing Aid Prices

Hearing aid prices tend to be on the high side--many hearing loss sufferers are shocked to discover that cost per device ranges anywhere from $1000-$3500 each.

Continue reading "Hearing Aid Prices"

Dec 01, 2011

Best Hearing Aid Reviews Updates

Best Hearing Aid Reviews Updates are here to keep you informed on the latest happenings in the field of audiology and specifically latest developments in hearing aid technologies such as digital and invisible hearing aids.

Continue reading "Best Hearing Aid Reviews Updates"

Dec 01, 2011

Miracle Ear Review

I have a moderate to severe hearing loss in both ears especially in high frequency sound. My best experience has been with behind the ear models from Miracle

Continue reading "Miracle Ear Review "

Dec 01, 2011

Programmer

Can't hear low tones any more (TV, conversations, phone)so am researching hearing aids

Continue reading "Programmer"

Dec 01, 2011

shopper

Thinking of upgrading hearing aids...looking at Resound Alera 7....finding a better price on Internet than my audiologist. Why such a range? I have heard

Continue reading "shopper"

Aug 27, 2011

Beltone True 17 Consumer Review

I have worn H/A's since 1979....I have worn otocon, siemens, phonak, electone, starkey, and resound.... The BEST H/A for me is the Beltone true 17, while

Continue reading "Beltone True 17 Consumer Review"

Jun 16, 2011

Invisible Hearing Aids

The invisible hearing aids segment is just starting to expand, catching up with the rest of technology as computer chips become faster, more power and....smaller.

Continue reading "Invisible Hearing Aids"

Free Updates!

Sign up below for:

  • News on latest hearing aid models
  • Advances in Invisible hearing!

Email

Name

Then

Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Hearing Aid Times.